schedule 2014

       
February 5 (Wednesday at 3:15pm) Place Kensington Tomo Pianists Trio
February 20 (Thursday at 2pm) Manoir Westmount     Solo Piano Concert
March 1 (Sunday at 3:45pm) Korntal/Stuttgart, Germany Solo Piano Concert

May 3 (Sunday at 4:30pm) Christ Church Cathedral, Montreal downtown, HATO Piano Duo
May 11 (Sunday at 3pm) Stewart Hall, Pointe-Claire, Sunday Rendez-vous Concert Series HATO Piano Duo with Guy Giard  
  
        June 14 (Saturday at 5pm-7pm) Piano Vertu HATO Piano Duo and Montreal Piano Duo       
June 25(Wednesday at 3:15pm) Place Kensington Tomo Pianists Trio

        June 30-July 13 Chamber Music Festival in Liesing (Austria)
                              Shostakovich Piano Quintet & Brahms Piano Quartet C-minor & Brahms Neue Liebeslieder

        October 1 (Wednesday at 3:15pm) Place Kensington Tomo Pianists Trio
       
        October 5 (Sunday at 2pm) Chateau Pierrfonds,
Loredana Zanca (cello) and Tomoko Inui (piano)
        October 10 (Friday at 8:30pm) Manoir Westmount
         Beethoven Cello Sonata No.3
         Faure Cello Sonata No.1
        
        October 15 (Wednesday at noon) The Door Open For Music@Southminster United Church, Ottawa
          October 18 (Saturday at 4:30pm) L'Oasis Musicale Concert Series@Christ Church Cathedrale, Montreal
         
October 19 (Sunday at 3pm) Sunday Rendez-Vous Concert Series@Stewart Hall, Pointe-Claire

                                                                                       Brenday Conway (violin) and Tomoko Inui (piano)
             Maurice Dela Sonatine
          Beethoven Violin Sonata No.8
          Shostakovich Ten Preludes Op 34 (violin and piano version)
          Faure Violin-Piano Sonata Op 18
       
        October 22 (Wednesday at 3:15pm) Place Kensington
       
November 2 (Sunday at 2:30pm) Gleb-St James United Church, Ottawa  
        November 4
(Tuesday at 7:30pm) St Moriz
 
          HATO Piano Duo

            Festival Borealis: Piano Four Hands - Ten Canadian Folk Songs by Violet Archer       
                                                              Festa in the North: Japanese Suite No.2 by Akira Miyoshi
                                   Piano Solo - Moment Musicaux by Rachmaninoff, Music by Heino Kaski, Sibelius  

        
        November 30 (Sunday at 2pm) Pianos Bolduc 2 Piano Concert

                                                              HATO Piano Duo
+Jazz Quartet Imbroglio    
   Mozart Sonate KV 477, Milhaud Scaramouche, Rachmaninoff Suite No.2

Schedule 2015
         February 7 (Saturday at 4:30pm) L'Oasis Musicale Concert Series@Christ Church Cathedral, Montreal
        February 12 (Thursday at 8pm) Valentine Days' Concert @Place Kensington
          Piano Sextets: Poulenc and Ludwig Thuille

         March 27 (Friday at 8:30pm) Manoir Westmount
         April 15 (Wednesday at 3:15pm) Place Kensington
         April 18 (Saturday at 4:30pm) L'Oasis Musicale Concert series@Christ Church Cathedral, MOntreal
         April 21 (Tuesday at 7:30pm) Christ Church Beaurepaire, Beaurepaire (Montreal)
 
             HATO Piano Duo

Comments