schedule 13-14

HATO DUO
       
September 27 (Friday at 1:30pm) Les journées de la culture at Gesù (1200, de Bleury, Montreal)
October 23 (Wednesday at 2pm) Vista
October 27 (Sunday at 2pm) Pianos Bolduc (7719, Boulevard Saint-Laurent, Montreal)
November 3 (Sunday at 2pm) Château Pierrefonds (15 928 Boul. Gouin Ouest, Saite-Genevieve)

February 4 (7:30pm) St Moriz
February 26 (Wednesday at 2pm) Vista
May 3 (Sunday at 4:30pm) Christ Church Cathedral, Montreal downtown
May 11 (Sunday at 3pm) Stewart Hall, Pointe-Claire, Sunday Rendez-vous Concert Series

Tomo Trio Concert
       
October 2 (Wednesday at 3:15pm) Place Kensington
        February 5 (Wednesday at 3:15pm) Place Kensington

        
Tomo Trio Christmas Concert
December 4 (Wednesday at 3pm) Place Kensington

Viola -Clarinet - Piano Concert (Peabody Road Scholar Program)
       
October 10 (Thursday at 7:15pm) Peabody Conservatory (Baltimore, MD)

Tomoko Solo Recital

        November 24 (Sunday at 2pm) Chateau Pompignan
December 11 (Wednesday at 3:15pm) Place Kensington

February 20 (Thursday at 2pm) Manoir Westmount
March 1 (Sunday at 3:45pm) Korntal/Stuttgart, Germany

Comments